Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 2018

Bundesliga Mannschaft

TC Neumarkt | Herren 55 Bundesliga
HBL55 Gruppe B

MF: Erich Mild
Tel.: 0676 5400030
erich.mild@salzburgtennis.at
Ballmarke: Wilson RF Legacy

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

STV - Mannschaften

TC Neumarkt | Herren 1
Herren 4. Klasse - KL4 B

MF: Mario Maziborsky
Tel.: 0664 8105321
maziborsky@gmail.com
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 35
Landesliga A - LLA A

MF: Robert Lechner
Tel.: 0664 2224969
robert.lechner@cablelink.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 45
2. Klasse - KL2 A

MF: Bernhard Holzer
Tel.: 0664 4556203
bernhard.holzer@sbg.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 55 2
Landesliga A - LLA

MF: Dieter Vock
Tel.: 0650 3192319
dieter.vock@gmx.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
Leider noch kein Foto vorhanden!
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 55 3
Landesliga B - LLB A

MF: Martin Buchner
Tel.: 0664 4244953
m.buchner@gramiller.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 60
Landesliga A - LLA

MF: Dieter Vock
Tel.: 0650 3192319
dieter.vock@gmx.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga
 

TC Neumarkt | Herren 70
Landesliga A - LLA

MF: Eckhard Bollman
Tel.: 0664 1987598
eckhard.bollmann@aon.at
Ballmarke: Wilson US Open Extra Duty

Ergebnisse nuLiga